Heart Beat

 

HEART SAVER CPR/AED

(OCBE STAFF AND COACHES) 

CPR Schedule 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
  • TIME:  Class begins at 5:00 P.M.
  • COST:  $28.50
  • LOCATION:  Multipurpose Room, Oldham County Board of Education Central Office
  • TO REGISTER:  Contact Lisa Burgess at